Denman Fitness Schedule
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Flat View Tuesday, June 27, 2017
 May 2017June 2017July 2017
Friday, June 02, 2017
Saturday, June 03, 2017
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Monday, June 05, 2017
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
TAI CHI With Kerry (11:45 am - 1:15 pm)

A series of flowing movements based on an ancient martial art.



Email : manager@denmanfitness.com
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Friday, June 09, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
TAI CHI With Kerry (11:45 am - 1:15 pm)

A series of flowing movements based on an ancient martial art.



Email : manager@denmanfitness.com
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
TAI CHI With Kerry (11:45 am - 1:15 pm)

A series of flowing movements based on an ancient martial art.



Email : manager@denmanfitness.com
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
TAI CHI With Kerry (11:45 am - 1:15 pm)

A series of flowing movements based on an ancient martial art.



Email : manager@denmanfitness.com
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Ab Blast   Bootcamp   Cardio   Cardio Flex  
Hatha Flow   Pilates   Special Classes/Events (Additional Cost - not included in membership)   Spin Classes  
Tai Chi   Yoga   Zumba    
Search Calendar

Denman Fitness Club is Vancouver's downtown Community Fitness Centre featuring:
Personal Training - Squash Courts & Classes - Yoga and Pilates - Massage Therapy - Spinning Classes - BOSU Ball Classes - Stretching Classes
Group Exercise Classes VancouverCardio Conditioning Machines - Free Weights & Machines - Indoor Cycling Classes - Bootcamp West End
Zumba Classes - Super Sandbag Training - Circuit Training - Weight Training Room - Personal Training Vancouver
Vancouver Fitness Center: Tanning - Swimming Pool - Jacuzzi & Sauna & Steam Room - Lockers - Towel Service - Free Parking

Denman Fitness All Rights Reserved - www.DenmanFitness.com - 1731 Comox Street, Vancouver, B.C. V6G 1P5 - Tel: 604-688-2484